BTD Weekly Round Up

btd-oct-round-up

I am starting a new series! Every Saturday I am going to post a round-up of my favorite bookish blog posts from around the web to share with you lovelies. Here are this week’s Picks!

7th annual broke and bookish secret santa

The Broke and Bookish just launched the sign up for this year’s secret santa and I am beyond excited! Follow their instructions for signing, get paired up with a fellow book lover, and send each other a bookish christmas package! Don’t miss out!

A Goodreads Group!

Lu from Girl Who Reads launched a Goodreads group, which I am totally joining. Girl Who Reads blog is pretty much my favorite thing to read right now, so please go over there and show her some love.

Can ARC’s Become Too Overwhelming?

As someone who wants to get in the ARC circle, this post was super helpful for long time ARC (Advanced Reading Copy) readers and people who have never heard of it!

Those are my favorite bookish reads for this week. There aren’t many this week as it is brand new, but it will pick up.

If you are a book blogger please link your blog in the comments! I would love to follow, and who know, you might be featured.

Until Next Time,

~R

5 thoughts on “BTD Weekly Round Up

  1. Girl Who Reads October 29, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    Thank you do much for saying that about my blog, it’s made my day :)!!!!!!!! Also, thank you for promoting the group out there for more people to join — thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ashley October 29, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    I’m so happy you found the post about ARCS helpful!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

