Uncategorized

An Introduction

12241733_892683634118452_91698132960164878_n

Every blog needs an introduction right?!

The only thing is that I suck at introductions… like really bad. If introductions are the window into the next ten years of a project than I am so sorry, you might want to turn around now. Like, run.

I’m Rebekah. I’ve been a book worm since 6th grade when I read Percy Jackson and the Olympians. I’ve never really turned back. Three months ago I moved to New York City from a small farm town in Northern California. One of my modes of coping is reading.

I also live in Brooklyn and have a 34 minute subway ride to and from work everyday which is prime reading time.

My goal for 2016 is to read 100 books. I guess I better get started!

So… Are you going to join me?

One thought on “An Introduction

Leave a Reply

